Reviews

Rick
2/27/2021
Never disappointed by Fu King. Fast, friendly service and food always tastes fresh and hot.
Kathleen
2/26/2021
Excellent, fresh, Chinese food!!
Lisa
12/1/2020
I should be able to pick up my order by giving my last name. I had 7 items and had to read off my order to see if it was ready
demarcus
11/24/2020
Terrible service most of the time it takes an hour and a half and they always mess up on something
Candice
7/10/2020
Love getting Chinese food here. They are super safe. They are handing food through an opening in their front door. They are wearing masks,as well. One of the safest places to get food right now.
Steven
6/13/2020
They are an amazing resturant with great food and fantastic people
Richard
3/11/2020
Always delicious!!
Samuel
10/25/2019
Eg in rice please
Aaron
9/23/2019
Didn’t get the drink I paid for.
Beth
9/14/2019
Always delicious, no matter what you order, and fast and friendly delivery!
Jennifer
1/12/2019
Very good service and excellent food.
Greg
1/9/2019
Food was good service good
Killian
11/13/2018
Amazing dinner again :)
Killian
10/24/2018
AMAZING ! Very fresh, always hot and great delivery time considering the drive ! 5 stars and would recommend to anyone I love this place !
Angie
10/4/2018
Was delicious
Haley
9/30/2018
more moo shu sauce!!
Daniela
9/14/2018
the food here is bomb. the delivery guys are soooo nice. love this place
Ray
9/11/2018
Excellent food ready on time, excellent service. Visit Fu Lin often and always am satisfied.
DONNA
5/24/2018
Food was delicious and delivery was prompt! I would highly recommend!
Ray
2/6/2018
Food is always great. Especially love the roast pork. Staff is very friendly, especially the young man who works at the front. Highly recommend, in my opinion the best chinese in Radford since Canton closed years ago!
Casey
12/21/2017
Excellent service and friendly employees
Susan
12/6/2017
Awesome service-I love the ease of ordering online. Food is always good and price is reasonable!
Kayla
7/27/2017
Fu Lin's has quickly become my favorite chinese restaurant!! Always so sweet and accommodating, not to mention the food is fantastic!! I live 20 minutes away and it was still so hot it almost burnt my mouth! (A good thing! It was still warm) :) Don't even think twice about ordering here, just do it!!!
Susan
4/27/2017
Food is always delicious and ready at time requested-ordering online is convenient and easy!
Elizabeth
4/8/2017
Always great food & amazing service too.
Ray
3/28/2017
Great food, reasonably priced. Very friendly staff, even gave me an extra soda. Food was ready when requested. I go there fairly often and will continue to do so.
Michele
3/17/2017
Food was wonderful!
Greg
3/3/2017
Very fast and friendly driver
Kevin
2/13/2017
Everything was good, very good. The Spare Ribs were over cooked but, still good.
Jennifer
1/28/2017
The food was excellent! We enjoyed it all! On a side note, I overpaid the driver by mistake, and he came back to my house and put money in my mailbox. Then the restaurant called me to tell me that it was in there. I will be using it to pay for more food from this place, for sure. :-)
Alicia
12/11/2016
The food was really good and got here pretty fast!
Susan
10/25/2016
Quality food and friendly service at a great price!
Shameka
10/4/2016
Quick and friendly delivery
Ray
9/7/2016
The food, as always, was very good. The staff is friendly but the delivery of the food was a bit slow. I ordered online and wanted my food ASAP but it took 30 minutes after I placed my order.
Matthew
6/10/2016
Pretty decent there Jymn